How to watch Bellew vs Haye: live stream the big fight online from anywhere

Let battle commence – we’ll tell you how to live stream Bellew vs Haye 2

Bellew vs Haye live stream

It’s fight night! Forget the childish barbed comments and press conference scuffles, it’s time for serious business. It’s Bellew vs Haye 2: it’s the rematch of the year and this time it’s personal.

Grudge matches like this don’t come around every Saturday night. An all UK rematch that has the entire boxing world’s attention. Over a year after the original epic fight where Bellew caused a major upset by knocking out Haye in the the 11th round, it’s time for the Bomber and the Hayemaker to go at it once again. This is one you’re not going to want to miss – and you can finally live stream it tonight!

Originally scheduled for December 2017, the date was pushed back after Haye sustained an injury. It was postponed until May 5 and now both the fighters will take to the O2 Arena in London in tonight to see who takes the bragging rights.

Bellew vs Haye 2 – when and where

What date is it? The fight is set for Saturday May 5 – yep, tonight’s the big night and you haven’t got long to wait.

What time is it? You can expect the ring walk to begin just before or around 10PM BST / 5PM ET / 2PM PT / 2:30AM IST / GST 1AM / SGT 5AM.

Where is it? The O2 Arena in London – otherwise known as the Millennium Dome.

If you can’t be there in London, it’s likely you’ll be wanting to see this must-watch rematch but it’s not always clear how to do so. We’ve put together this guide to show you the best ways you can stream it online when the heavyweight bout begins.

Here we’re pointing you toward all of the legal pay per view streams in the main English speaking countries and show you how to tune into an international broadcast if you’re not lucky enough to have one to watch in your region.

If that’s the case, you can use a VPN to stream Bellew vs Haye 2 for free, and then cancel that service within a month so you don’t have to pay –  we’ve got more about that down below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *