Press "Enter" to skip to content

Watch State of Origin Game 2 live streaming free online NRL 2018 on Sunday: NSW vs QLD

Watch State of Origin Game 2 NRL Live streaming free 2018 NSW Blues vs Queensland Maroons Rugby Online at ANZ Stadium Sydney, Australia. Rugby NSW vs QLD NRL Match will be kick of Sunday 24 June 2018, Time 7:40 pm (AEST). Welcome to watch State of Origin Game 2 Live Stream online on your pc/laptop, mac, ipad. Do not wait to access this HD link, when the State of Origin live stream 2018 NSW Blues vs Queensland Maroons is mostly over and you will get live stream, scores, results and highlights.

How to watch the match on TV:

The match will be shown exclusively on the Nine Network.

Their coverage will begin at 7pm (AEST) and will be available for viewing in high definition on Channel 90 and standard definition on Channel 91. For those watching through a Foxtel service, the channel numbers are 209 and 100 respectively.

To anyone looking to watch the game from Perth and Adelaide, the preview of the game will not start until approximately 20 minutes before kick-off. If you’re unsure of TV listings in your area, be sure to check your local guide or electronic programme.

Nine’s coverage wraps up at 10:40pm (AEST) after an hour-long post-match dissection of the game.

How to live stream the match online:


Unlike previous years, where Origin was available to live stream online on the NRL Digital Pass, this year’s series is only available via Channel 9’s streaming application 9Now.

9Now offers five different live camera angles, giving viewers the option of watching the game from multiple viewpoints, as well as the main broadcast which will appear as it does on TV.

It can be downloaded from the Google Play and Apple Store and both the apps and website are free to use. You will, however, need to create a login with a valid email address to gain access to the service.

If you are looking to watch the match from overseas, the best option is to visit Fox’s Watch NRL service, which enables you to watch for a subscription fee.


New South Wales: James Tedesco, Tom Trbojevic, Latrell Mitchell, James Roberts, Josh Addo-Carr, James Maloney, Nathan Cleary, David Klemmer, Damien Cook, Matt Prior, Boyd Cordner (c), Tyson Frizell, Jack De Belin. Interchange: Paul Vaughan, Jake Trbojevic, Angus Crichton, Tyrone Peachey.

Queensland: Billy Slater, Valentine Holmes, Greg Inglis, Will Chambers, Dane Gagai, Cameron Munster, Ben Hunt, Dylan Napa, Andrew McCullough, Jarrod Wallace, Gavin Cooper, Felise Kaufusi, Josh McGuire. Interchange: Kalyn Ponga, Josh Papalii, Coen Hess, Jai Arrow.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.